Freshco

IMG_3454We went shopping today at Freshco and I swear that store is always surprising me. From the products I keep finding to the constant savings, it’s now our favorite grocery store. As for shopping GF it’s very friendly for us. We even found Udi’s bread products! And they were cheaper!

Maybe it’s because we weren’t looking but we have found some more great rice noodles that are very affordable. They price between .79 cents to $1.49 a package. Each one has made an excellent addition to our pasta or stir fries so I strongly recommend it.

20131202-202911.jpg

20131202-202932.jpg

20131202-202952.jpg

Pepperettes are found in every grocery store but I thought I should point out that Pillars has Gluten Free Nibblers. These I find are great snacks for when you are out and about and don’t have any GF options around. Great for parties, picnics and camping trips.

IMG_3448IMG_3449[1]

Thanks for reading and may the GF be with you!

Leave a Reply

