My Next Big Challenge

20140331-165824.jpg
So my fiancée’s birthday is coming up in a few months and as much as I like to think I’m a super star in the kitchen I need to make sure the cake is awesome. Easier said then done. Gluten free cake is more complicated than dismantling a bomb. Honestly I rather take on the bomb. But putting candles on a bomb isn’t exactly a great party favor.

Ashley is asking for gluten free red velvet cupcakes. Here are some of the recipes I’ve found so far but if you know of a good one please comment!

All recipes GF red velvet cake
Jesicakes Red Velvet

Leave a Reply

